Saturday, September 15, 2007

Wat's for buka?

Its only the third day of Ramadhan.. But I'm so so errr.. PENING!! 
 I just dunno wat to cook for buka and sahur.. hahaa..

Lucky todae.. hubby gave me the idea of having :

Nasi goreng for sahur

and this



Ya, we had Fish & Chip.. our style for buka!!
And its sure are yummy!!

Thx hubby for helping out.. =)

Oh ya.. I was just curious..

Do you still practice sharing or exchagin dishes with neighbours?

Well, as you knw..
org dulu2 kan suka tukar2 lauk esp during Ramadhan/Raya..

So, do you? Cos I still do.. =)

For the past fw mths, we've bn xchangin foods with the neighbours, esp d one just nx door.
Yest, I cookd Soto Ayam.. It was just too much for both hubby and I.. so we gave a bowl of it to the neighbour.

Todae, its our rezki..
they returned us with a plate of briyani ayam.
And it looks yummy!!

I tink I'll save it for sahur later.. so tkya goreng nasi.. hehee..

No comments:

Post a Comment